EISA - enterprise investment scheme association Members Login

Diploma Affiliates

 


Andy Smith ACII APFS - The Goodman Partnership LLP

Tunbridge Wells  |   E-mail: Andy@goodmanifa.co.uk  |   Telephone: 01892 500610


Linda Kent Dip PFS - SG Wealth Management Ltd

Norwich  |   E-mail: Linda@sgwealthmanagement.co.uk  |   Telephone: 01603 760866


David Ansdell - Menzies LLP

London  |   E-mail: dansdell@menzies.co.uk  |   Telephone: 0207 465 1914


James Britton - Surrey Downs Financial Services Ltd

Surrey  |   E-mail: james.britton@surreydowns-fs.co.uk  |   Telephone: 01483 338 678


Robert Rackliffe - Gyr Consulting Limited

Kent  |   E-mail: robertr@gyrconsulting.org  |   Telephone: 01322 666000


Vasiliki Carson C.P.A. - Sapphire Capital Partners LLP

London  |   E-mail: vasiliki@sapphirecapitalpartners.co.uk  |   Telephone: 07590043699


Sam Henderson - Henderson Stone & Co Ltd

Glasgow  |   E-mail: samh@hendersonstone.co.uk  |   Telephone: 0141 352 7800


Violet Spence - Sapphire Capital Partners LLP

Belfast  |   E-mail: violet@sapphirecapitalpartners.co.uk  |   Telephone: 07767647676


Sherjeel Ahmed - London Fields Accounting

Essex  |   E-mail: sherjeel@londonfields.live  |  


Stephen Jones FPFS Chartered MSCI - Clear Solutions Wealth & Tax Management Ltd

Birmingham  |   E-mail: sjones@clearsolutionsifa.co.uk  |   Telephone: 0121 631 3519


Laura Jordan - Bird & Bird LLP

London  |   E-mail: laura.jordan@twobirds.com  |   Telephone: 020 7905 6361


Melissa Reid - Sanlam Private Wealth

Worcestershire  |   E-mail: mreid@sanlam.co.uk  |   Telephone: 01905 613 613


Francis Jarman - Brighton Capital Management

Brighton  |   E-mail: francis@brightoncapital.co.uk  |   Telephone: 01273 761223


David Hill - Hill Business Growth Consultants Ltd

Belfast  |   E-mail: david@hillbusiness.co.uk  |   Telephone: 028 9073 7995


David Colclough - Treysta Ltd

Brighouse, West Yorkshire  |   E-mail: david@treysta.ltd  |   Telephone: 0113 418 2537