EISA - enterprise investment scheme association Members Login

Diploma Affiliates

 


Andy Smith ACII APFS - The Goodman Partnership LLP

Tunbridge Wells  |   E-mail: Andy@goodmanifa.co.uk  |   Telephone: 01892 500610


Linda Kent Dip PFS - SG Wealth Management Ltd

Norwich  |   E-mail: Linda@sgwealthmanagement.co.uk  |   Telephone: 01603 760866


David Ansdell - Menzies LLP

London  |   E-mail: dansdell@menzies.co.uk  |   Telephone: 0207 465 1914


James Britton - Surrey Downs Financial Services Ltd

Surrey  |   E-mail: james.britton@surreydowns-fs.co.uk  |   Telephone: 01483 338 678


Robert Rackliffe - Gyr Consulting Limited

Kent  |   E-mail: robertr@gyrconsulting.org  |   Telephone: 01322 666000


Vasiliki Carson C.P.A. - Sapphire Capital Partners LLP

London  |   E-mail: vasiliki@sapphirecapitalpartners.co.uk  |   Telephone: 07590043699


Sam Henderson - Henderson Stone & Co Ltd

Glasgow  |   E-mail: samh@hendersonstone.co.uk  |   Telephone: 0141 352 7800


Violet Spence - Sapphire Capital Partners LLP

Belfast  |   E-mail: violet@sapphirecapitalpartners.co.uk  |   Telephone: 07767647676


Stephen Jones FPFS Chartered MSCI - Clear Solutions Wealth & Tax Management Ltd

Birmingham  |   E-mail: sjones@clearsolutionsifa.co.uk  |   Telephone: 0121 631 3519


Laura Jordan - Bird & Bird LLP

London  |   E-mail: laura.jordan@twobirds.com  |   Telephone: 020 7905 6361


Francis Jarman - Brighton Capital Management

Brighton  |   E-mail: francis@brightoncapital.co.uk  |   Telephone: 01273 761223


David Hill - Hill Business Growth Consultants Ltd

Belfast  |   E-mail: david@hillbusiness.co.uk  |   Telephone: 028 9073 7995


David Colclough - Treysta Ltd

Brighouse, West Yorkshire  |   E-mail: david@treysta.ltd  |   Telephone: 0113 418 2537


Michael Theodosiou - Symvan Capital

London  |   E-mail: mt@symvancapital.com  |   Telephone: 020 3011 5096


Daniela Inniss-Grant - Bambridge Accountants

London  |   E-mail: daniella@bambridgeaccountants.co.uk  |   Telephone: 020 3829 3492


Alistair Bambridge - Bambridge Accountants

London  |   E-mail: alistair@bambridgeaccountants.co.uk  |   Telephone: 020 3829 3492


Callie Marles - Bambridge Accountants

London  |   E-mail: callie@bambridgeaccountants.co.uk  |   Telephone: 020 3829 3492


Jessica McKechnie - Bambridge Accountants

London  |   E-mail: jessica@bambridgeaccountants.co.uk  |   Telephone: 020 3829 3492


Hemma Chana - Bambridge Accountants

London  |   E-mail: hemma@bambridgeaccountants.co.uk  |   Telephone: 020 3829 3492


Jenna Hocking - Woodside Corporate Services Limited

London  |   E-mail: jenna@woodsidesecretaries.co.uk  |   Telephone: 020 3216 2000


Vanessa Townshend FPFS - Springfield Financial Services

Preston  |   E-mail: Vanessa@springfieldfs.co.uk  |   Telephone: 01772 729742


Matthew Worthington - Canter Holland

London  |   E-mail: MatthewWorthington@canterholland.com  |   Telephone: 0845 127 1444


Gary Fraser - Foresight Group LLP

London  |   E-mail: gfraser@foresightgroup.eu  |   Telephone: 020 3667 8100